September Webinar: Latest release of Accuvio Sustainability Software

DATE: September 8th 2021

TIME: 11am ET/8am PT/4pm GMT

 

The 1.5 hour webinar agenda will run as follows:

– Introduction and Welcome [5 mins] – Accuvio
– Overview new updates to the software in the first half of 2021 and the new updates coming for Q3.
– Live software demonstration of the productivity features including:
– General demonstration of data input, dash-boarding, and reporting.
– Automated data entry via email attachments
– Excel Uploading and data cleaning
– A look at some new numeric reporting features
– A look at the new Integrated Survey enhancements
– A look at the latest enhancements to Accuvio Author.
– Closing statements

Ask any burning question you might have in a relaxed and collaborative atmosphere.


 

 

 

Please do not use the form below for webinar registration. Please click on the ‘REGISTER HERE’ button at the top of the page