Live Webinar: CDP 2021: how to improve your disclosure

DATE: March 23rd

TIME: 8am PT/11am ET/3pm GMT

Join us and our partners, CDP, as we hold a joint webinar around the 2021 submissions.

Our guest speaker from the CDP, Nadine Flack-senior account manager , will discuss CDP reporting for 2021, what’s changed, best practice for submissions and some tips on how to improve your disclosure.

Agenda:
• CDP reporting timelines
• What’s changed for 2021 submissions
• Best practice for preparing to submit your response
• Tips on how to improve your disclosure
• Who are Accuvio?
• High level demonstration of the Accuvio software

Speakers:
-Susan Butler Geary-Sales and Marketing Manager at Accuvio Sustainability Software
-Nadine Flack-senior account manager

REGISTER HERE

Once your registration is approved you will receive a confirmation email. Please use your business email when registering to ensure approval.